Go To Home Page                          

Cajun Jam Sessions in London              

January to July 2020             

 

Tuesday 7th January

The Harrison

7.00-10.00

Monday 20th January

George Inn

7.00-10.00

Monday 17th February

George Inn

7.00-10.00

Monday 16th March

George Inn

7.00-10.00

Monday 20th April

Online

   7pm

Monday 4th May

Online

   7pm

Monday 18th May

Online

   7pm

Monday 1st June

Online

   7pm

Monday 15th June

Online

   7pm

Monday 29th June

Online

   7pm

Monday 20th July

Online (see below for link)

   7pm

 

                                                               Link for online jam session Monday 20th July 7pm:  https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85353728857

             

 

The Harrison, 28 Harrison St, Kings Cross, London WC1H 8JF                                

(tube/rail: King's Cross/St Pancras)   

 

 

The Parliament Bar at the George Inn, 77 Borough High Street SE1 1NH                                  

(tube: London Bridge)          (3rd Monday of the month)                   

 

 

                     

 

 

Further Information from Patrick 07896-995401                                

email: patrick148da8@gmail.com                              

go to top